Cult Collectibles


Sale price $5.99 Regular price $8.99

(Featuring LaWanda Page)

Skillet and Leroy are at it again with another sensational album of comedic sex and sin!

With LaWanda Page stopping by… you can be sure that the clothes and jokes will fly!

If you need a laugh and you need it quick… BIG DEAD DICK will surely do the trick!

Notes: Skillet, Leroy and LaWanda Page were all co-stars on the enormously popular Redd Foxx sitcom SANFORD & SON! Skillet and Leroy also co-starred with Rudy Ray Moore in the classic blaxploitation film PETEY WHEATSTRAW: THE DEVIL’S SON IN LAW.

Check out these reviews:

"Introduce yourselves to two fast talking, filth-mouthed, crowd-pleasing, dirty joke masters who command the stage with their tales of rabbits, monkeys, sheep, midgets, sissies, pussies, and anything else these self-proclaimed Soul Clowns can work into a joke. And if you only know LaWanda Page from her Sanford and Son appearances, brace yourself...Aunt Esther is the Dalai Lama compared to party record LaWanda!" - Roctober

Track Listing:

  1. Oogly-Oogly
  2. Big Dead Dick
  3. The Pregnant Queer
  4. The Midget Woman
  5. Four Balls
  6. Feel Mine
  7. The Crabs
  8. Toilet Paper
  9. House Rent
  10. Pork & Beans
  11. Lip-On
  12. Pussy's in the Well
  13. Dead in Here
  14. Get Outta Dem Clothes
  15. To Be Sure
  16. Hickory Dickory Dock
  17. The Drunk
  18. The Spot of Hair
  19. Take It Outta This

(CD version also available)

(Download link provided after checkout)

Audio samples and other purchase options:


More from this collection